Bewertungen

7,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,3

Bewertungen

    Hasan Ferit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. August 2018

    Alles gut.

    Lage sehr gut, Ausstattung wie besonders Bett. Allerdings Küche zum Teil als Gemeinschaftsküche im Hof. Sehr schöne Strände und Wanderwege in der Nähe, gute Aussicht aufs Meer.
    warren
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. September 2018

    Great location and the reception were super helpful :)

    It had everything you need for a short stay
    Brian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,5
    15. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leon
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. September 2018

    Comfortable

    Kitchenette outdated, access to apartment,. Description on booking.com states ocean view, however its lake view only., as can be seen on photos.
    View over the lake from upstairs apartment, comfortable bed and couch, roomy, good location, walking distance to shops and bridge over lake to the beach.
    Nicki
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    10. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shane
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Megan
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. September 2018

    An older property but was clean, comfortable and spacious

    We were upgraded to a water view room from a room with a pool view. The upgrade was also to a bigger room.
    John
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    21. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sandi
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    15. August 2018
    family room was a bit cramped balcony looked over car park..
    friendly staff. pool would be good in summer
    Nick
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    13. Juli 2018

    Value for money

    Nothing
    Close to beach and street
    Doug
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    10. Juli 2018

    Uncomfortable

    The bed was so hard I did not get my sleep. The bathroom was grotty. The whol place needs to be renovated
    Ken
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. Juni 2018
    Broken tv remote was irritating.
    Price and easy walk to shops. Room was very clean.
    Christopher
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Juni 2018

    Good functional accommodation for our overnight purpose.

    Air con . remote failed to perform after a while. Squeaky loo door.
    Large spacious room. Shower worked well. Pleasant view. Easy parking.
    TINE
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Juni 2018

    PERFECT

    NOT ENOUGH LIGHTING
    THE LOCATION WAS PERFECT
    tao
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Renzz
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    23. Mai 2018

    Good

    No cutlery
    The water front
    Garry
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Mai 2018

    Very good

    Coffee friends catch up.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jess
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay & we loved the staff!!

    The shower temperature kept going hot and cold while we were showering, and there was no shower gel supplied. But we still had a lovely stay!
    The Staff were FANTASTIC!!
Bewertungen werden geladen